Cincinnati Metro & Staff Listing

Updated:Jan 8,2014

The American Heart Association and American Stroke Association are committed to fighting heart disease and stroke throughout Ohio. Below is a list of areas proudly serviced by the Cincinnati office.  
 
 
Serving Hamilton, Butler, Warren, Clermont, Adams, Brown, Clinton and Highland counties in Ohio and Boone, Campbell and Kenton counties in Kentucky.
5211 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227
Phone: (513) 281-4048
Fax:      (513) 281-1433
Below is a list of American Heart Association staff:

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jennifer HauckVP - Cincinnati Metro513-842-8867jennifer.hauck@heart.org
Aaron MotleyEvents Coordinator513-842-8870aaron.motley@heart.org
Alyson PolingSr. Director - Heart Mini513-842-8862alyson.poling@heart.org
Sia RuppertHeart Ball Director513-842-8863sia.ruppert@heart.org
Lori FovelCommunications Director513-842-8871lori.fovel@heart.org
Amy HoweArea Director/Northern Kentucky513-842-8878 amy.howe@heart.org 
Therese Schmuelling Administrative Assistant 513-842-8876 therese.schmuelling@heart.org 
Pam Schramm Administrative Assistant 513-842-8873 pam.schramm@heart.org 
Amy Iori Administrative Assistant 513-842-8861 amy.iori@heart.org 
Jenny Hobbs Administrative Assistant 513-842-8868 jenny.hobbs@heart.org 
Ray Meyer Area Director/Butler & Warren Counties 513-842-8874 ray.meyer@heart.org 
Amanda MillsHeartChase Director513-842-8865 amanda.mills@heart.org
Kim Plagge Youth Market Director 513-842-8875 kim.plagge@heart.org 
Jenni GrammerCor Vitae Director513-842-8886 jenni.grammer@heart.org