Who We Are in Des Moines

Who We Are - Header
 
REGIONAL OFFICECONNECT WITH US
1111 Ninth Street Suite 280
Des Moines, IA  50314
Phone: 515.244.3278
Fax: 515.244.5164
          Facebook 55x53                       Twitter 56x56
 
 
 
Lori Cliff
Office Manager

515.246.4565
Lori.Cliff@heart.org
 Lori Cliff Des MoinesKim Olmstead
Corporate Events Director
Heart Walk
515.246.4580
Kim.Olmstead@heart.org
 Kim Olmstead Des Moines
Christy Dreiling
Regional Grassroots Advocacy Director
913.652.1972
Christy.Dreiling@heart.org
 Christy Dreiling Des MoinesBeth Peck
Youth Market Director
515.360.4243
Beth.Peck@heart.org
 Beth Peck Des Moines
Teri Elliott
Administrative Assistant

515.244.3278
Teresa.Elliott@heart.org
 Teri Elliott Des MoinesHeather Schmidt
Corporate Events Director
Heart Ball
515.246.4576
Healther.Schmidt@heart.org
 Heather Schmidt Des Moines 

Stacy Frelund
Government Relations Director 
515.246.4563
Stacy.Frelund@heart.org

 Stacy Frelund Des MoinesBJ Supple
Executive Director
515.246.4566
BJ.Supple@heart.org
 BJ Supple Des Moines
Amy Knoll
Youth Market Director

515.450.4892
Amy.Knoll@heart.org
  Kassi Wessing
Communications Director
515.246.4571
Kassi.Wessing@heart.org
 Kassi Wessing Des Moines
Juliette Olejnik
Corporate Events Director

Go Red For Women
515.246.4581
Juliette.Olejnik@heart.org
  Juliette Olejnik Des MoinesShaina Witt
Quality Improvement Director (Iowa & Minnesota)

952.278.7938
Shaina.Witt@heart.org
  
      
      
      
      
      
      

Together, We are Saving Lives...
RETURN TO DES MOINES HOME PAGE