

Transforming Cardiovascular Care

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

## **Executive Committee Chairs:**



Nancy Brown
American Heart Association
Chief Executive Officer



Mark McClellan, M.D., Ph.D.
Duke Margolis Center for Health
Policy
Director and Robert J. Margolis,
MD, Professor of Business and
Policy



Robert Califf, M.D., MACC
Duke University Health
Vice Chancellor for Health Data
Science
Verily Life Sciences
Senior Executive

## **Executive Committee Members:**



Vincent Bufalino, M.D. Advocate Medical Group President and Senior Vice President, Advocate Cardiovascular Institute



Steven Farmer, M.D., Ph.D.
Centers for Medicare and
Medicaid Innovation
Senior Advisor and Medical
Officer



Karen Joynt Maddox, M.D., MPH Washington University School of Medicine Assistant Professor of Medicine, John T. Milliken Department of Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Division



John Warner, M.D., FAHA
American Heart Association
President, 2017-18
UT Southwestern Medical
Center
EVP for Health System Affairs

American Heart Association

